CANTONMENT BOARD RECRUITMENT PORTAL

Ministry of Defence ,Govt of India


Contact Us:

Cantonment Board Ambala
Address: 229 Race Course Road, Ambala Cantt.
Phone: (0171)2642026(O)
Email: cbambala@dgest.org
Cantonment Board Kasauli
Address:Office of the Cantonment Board Kasauli
Kasauli
Solan HP 173204
Phone:01792-273029
Email:cbkasauli@dgest.org
Cantonment Board Amritsar
Address:Office of the Cantonment Board Amritsar
Harkirat Road ,Amritsar Cantt
Punjab
Phone:0183-2224738
Email:cbamritsar@dgest.org
Cantonment Board Jalandhar
Chief Executive Officer
Cantt. Board Office,
Jalandhar Cantt.,
Pin Code- 144 005
Punjab
Tele : 0181-2260250
Email:cbjalandhar@dgest.org
Cantonment Board Varanasi
Chief Executive Officer
Office of the Cantt. Board, Varanasi Cantt., Varanasi
Uttar Pradesh
Tele : 91 (542) 250 3215
Email:cbvaranasi@dgest.org
Cantonment Board Jammu
Chief Executive Officer
Office of the Cantonment Board Jammu ,Satwari, Manekshaw Road, Jammu Cantt.
Jammu and Kashmir
Tele : 0191-2450992
Email:cbjammu@dgest.org
Cantonment Board Dagshai
Chief Executive Officer
Office of the Cantonment Board Dagshai ,solan
HP
Tele : 01792-266152
Email:cbdagshai@dgest.org
Cantonment Board Jutogh
Chief Executive Officer
Office of the Cantonment Board Jutogh ,Shimla
HP
Tele : 0177-2837598
Email:cbjutogh@dgest.org
Cantonment Board Deolali
Chief Executive Officer
Office of the Cantonment Board, Cannaught Road, Deolali Camp, Tal & Dist. Nashik,
Maharashtra 422401
Tel No : 0253 2491206 Fax No : 0253 2492599
Email Id : ceodeol-stats@nic.in